Connect your Alpaca live account

You'll be sent to Alpaca to sign in and approve the connection. Fillsight requests read-only access: it reads your account, orders and fills to build your journal and never places, changes or cancels orders.

Authorize Fillsight. By allowing Fillsight to access your Alpaca account, you are granting Fillsight access to your account information and authorization to place transactions in your account at your direction. Alpaca does not warrant or guarantee that Fillsight will work as advertised or expected. Before authorizing, learn more about Fillsight.
Cancel